Camminare in Hyde Park

Camminare, pigramente, in una domenica d’inverno, nel più celebre dei parchi inglesi.

Fissare gli uccelli che pacifici scorrono nell’acqua, insensibili al vento gelido.

Sentire la calma del parco che fa da contraltare alla frenesia settimanale della città.

Entrare in armonia con la natura.

Hyde Park

Godere del tempo con i propri figli…

Hyde Park-2

…con la propria famiglia…

Hyde Park-4

o rimanere a fissare il passeggio, riparandosi dal freddo con la persona che ami…

Hyde Park-3

…e lasciarsi divertire dagli sfoghi appassionati degli oratori dello speakers’ corner.

Hyde Park-6

Hyde Park-8

Hyde Park-7

Cogliere l’ironica sintonia tra lo spirito del luogo e la scritta a terra:

LOOK BOTH WAYS

quasi a voler suggerire:

“Ascolta sempre le due campane!”

Hyde Park-9

 Grazie del vostro passaggio!

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Great photos Luis-
    I saw your photos on 500px and I really like them, especially the one titled “at the doors of heaven”!
    I am Samantha from million eyez, I am hand picking photographers for a new platform we are building and by looking at your portfolio I think we could be a great fit.
    With million eyez you will be able to showcase your photos in live articles and be a part of the story, leverage your exposure to where the story is being told. It is of course free of charge.
    I would love for you to be a pioneer and join our community. It is a closed community where you must be invited to join, would you like me to send an invite?

    Click on the link for more information: http://www.millioneyez.com/ems/

    Have a great day,
    Samantha

  2. Hello I received a message from Samantha on a Mia photos I posted on the app 500px . My name is Norman Ramaglia . Tell me more . norman007@libero.it Thank you

Please, feel free to leave a comment if you liked my photos! But anyway, thank you for your visit!

