My little village on the mountains.

In my last night of my summer holidays (at least on mountains!), I had an evening walk that has been like a warm embrace to my loved Rivisondoli, little village in the central Italian Region Abruzzo. Its night look is even more charming. I’ve definitively fallen in love with those narrow streets, becoming golden after the sunset because of the typical yellow street lamps. I’ve spent some hours wandering and trying through its darkness to capture my favorite corners and spots. Here are my shots about my loved little village on the mountains.

Please, don’t miss the gallery…some shots are so suggestive in my opinion!

Thanks for your visit!

Please, feel free to leave a comment if you liked my photos! But anyway, thank you for your visit!

