Usually I don’t reblog my posts…but I’ve made some changes about one or two photos…this place is really awesome and full of wonderful corners…

My footprints in the world - Pictures of the places I love

Near Latina, about 60 km from Rome by car, there is an authentic masterwork of botanic art: the Gardens of Ninfa, a private garden managed for decades by an ancient family. It’s opened just a couple of days a month from april to october for preserving the precious equilibrium of the flora. I had a lovely memory about it since I visited it as a kid…so I decided to visit it again on last sunday. it was an amazing sunny day (maybe a little too warm…) and my girlfriend, my camera and me (the magic triangle…) went to the Gardens of Ninfa. Once there, I realized how weak was my memory. It’s an astonishing explosion of colors, looks really a fairy place where brilliant colors, a mixture of adorable flower smells and the purest water bring you into another dimension. There is every kind of tree, even from exotic countries…

View original post 120 more words

Please, feel free to leave a comment if you liked my photos! But anyway, thank you for your visit!

