My new and yellow obsession

Talking about photography, I can say there aren’t many subjects I’m addicted to.

BUT

during a recent trip across Tuscany I’ve realized that a field of sunflowers can cause me a huge raptus of shots, keeping me and my camera involved in an obsessive search of the perfect picture. And the result isn’t so impressive in my opinion as I wished but watching them all gathered gives me nice feelings. So I’ve started stopping every time I saw a field full of these wonderful flowers, parking my car in some terrible ways and rushing across the yellow lines. I have to say that being among these big and tall flowers gives almost the sensation of having shining faces around with different expressions and moods.

Green, yellow, blue:

the three ingredients of amazing sceneries and landscapes like hills entirely covered of sunflowers until the horizon.

The pictures in this post are the result of a hard selection of tens of shots taken in several mornings of my trip.

I hope you could enjoy them

but, anyway,

thanks for your visit!

Please, feel free to leave a comment if you liked my photos! But anyway, thank you for your visit!

