Roman reflections during a walk at sunset

Some days ago I wrote a post about Rome in the night and chose some pics taken near Castel St Angelo. I get always impressed by the games of night lights and reflections in the quiet waters of the Tevere, the river flowing under the bridge in front of the Castle. However some months ago I had a nice walks on the river side at the sunset and I had the chance to watch closer the reflections of both the castle and bridge. It was autumn and the yellow and orange leaves was a nice frame for the scene and for my path. I am very pleased with this photos because one of them has been selected for being part of an Internet guide about Rome. Here are my shots of that afternoon, I hope you could enjoy them.

Reflection of the St Angelo bridge
Front view of Castel St Angelo
A view of the river sidewalk

Please, feel free to leave a comment if you liked my photos! But anyway, thank you for your visit!

